Forum EDEN

English Community => Rules and Strategy => Dante's Angels => Discussion démarrée par: De La Metallica le 03 Novembre 2016 à 22:43:06

Titre: Bikes
Posté par: De La Metallica le 03 Novembre 2016 à 22:43:06

When the bike has no CP left, 1 dmg in this limp are worthles?
Titre: Bikes
Posté par: gierulf le 04 Novembre 2016 à 18:39:41
Yes, if the bike has no CP left and an attack locate this bike, you have to relocate (by spending success) or do nothing
Titre: Bikes
Posté par: De La Metallica le 09 Novembre 2016 à 20:29:28
thanks