Forum EDEN

English Community => Rules and Strategy => General => Discussion démarrée par: gatoulas le 26 Novembre 2017 à 21:35:35

Titre: Josep & Svetlana query.
Posté par: gatoulas le 26 Novembre 2017 à 21:35:35
Hello,

Our group is full of questions lately. So here it goes:

When a player recruits Josep& Svetlana does he have to pay the additional points for the two separate cards (5 points each) to include them, or are they free and their cost only mentioned for mission purposes only?

Thanks a lot in advance!
Titre: Josep & Svetlana query.
Posté par: Minus le 26 Novembre 2017 à 22:16:28
You recruit "Josep and Svetlana". Thus you don't have to pay for Josep and for Svetlana. Their point values is useful for instance if your ennemy scores when killing your fighters. If he eliminates "Josep and Svetlana" and then "Josep" or "Svetlana" he gets points twice.
Titre: Josep & Svetlana query.
Posté par: gatoulas le 26 Novembre 2017 à 23:22:17
That's what I thought.

Thanks, Minus!!!