Forum EDEN

English Community => Rules and Strategy => General => Discussion démarrée par: gatoulas le 19 Janvier 2018 à 00:21:28

Titre: Another couple of questions.
Posté par: gatoulas le 19 Janvier 2018 à 00:21:28
Hello there team!

We have two more questions from our last multiplayer game (we had a blast).

1. Mercenary Alisha's ability "Crusade Minion" permits her to recruit a 10 point slave. Is this model free or do the player has to pay for its cost?

2. When can Dante's Angel Eve use her ability "Lost Innocence"? I.e. is she able to make this ability right after an opponent declares an attack against her (so he cannot choose to attack another model)?

That's all for now!

Thanks a million!!!
Titre: Re : Another couple of questions.
Posté par: Nedzegob le 19 Janvier 2018 à 10:38:42
Hi!

As far as I know:
1. Yes, you have to pay for the slave model too.
2. Yes, she can use her "Lost innocence" ability right after the opponent declares an attack. You just have to declare and pay it before the opponent rolls for the attack.

I hope it helped!

Ned'
Titre: Re : Another couple of questions.
Posté par: gatoulas le 19 Janvier 2018 à 18:21:23
You were more than helpful!!! Thanks a lot my friend!

Cheers!!!