Forum EDEN

English Community => Rules and Strategy => Bamaka Clan => Discussion démarrée par: Tamanto le 25 Juillet 2019 à 23:00:45

Titre: Sekongo
Posté par: Tamanto le 25 Juillet 2019 à 23:00:45
Hi there,

questions concerning Sekongo:

1. When Sekongo uses Savage Shadow  can the fierce beast be deployed in contact with an enemy fighter?

2.Spirit of nature: It is enough to have a bit of the card in 15cm it doesn't have to be the whole card, right?

again and again a thousand thanks for the big help.

cheers Tamanto 
Titre: Re : Sekongo
Posté par: Bwaaaane le 26 Juillet 2019 à 01:51:59
1) yes
2) yes
Titre: Re : Sekongo
Posté par: Tamanto le 26 Juillet 2019 à 09:51:08
Thanks for the reply