Forum EDEN

English Community => Rules and Strategy => I.S.C. => Discussion démarrée par: Tamanto le 26 Juillet 2019 à 23:10:09

Titre: Black Kunoichi
Posté par: Tamanto le 26 Juillet 2019 à 23:10:09
Hi there,
 
 a question regarding  Black Kunochi:


When she uses Acrobatic but doesn't move afterwards does it transfer to the next movement in the next round ? ( and could then move 20cm use it again and to move another 20cm?)

big thank you again

cheers

Tamanto
Titre: Re : Black Kunoichi
Posté par: Bwaaaane le 27 Juillet 2019 à 01:22:44
Yes.
She also can use the capa without moving T1. Same T2. And use it again T3 and then move 40 cm with only 1 action point  :o :P :P ;).
Titre: Re : Black Kunoichi
Posté par: Tamanto le 27 Juillet 2019 à 02:15:50
Thanks for the fast reply...have a nice weekend!