Forum EDEN

English Community => Rules and Strategy => Matriarchy => Discussion démarrée par: Tamanto le 29 Août 2019 à 14:53:07

Titre: Sister Solene
Posté par: Tamanto le 29 Août 2019 à 14:53:07
Hi there,

I have questions concerning Solenes ability:  Conqueror


1. Does the scenery she flags hast to be completely in the opposing
half ?( or is it enough if its partially in the opposing half)

2. When the opponent player removes the flag token can sister Solene flag it again? ( or can each scenery element only be flagged once?)

Thanks in advance

Tamanto
Titre: Re : Sister Solene
Posté par: Bwaaaane le 29 Août 2019 à 17:13:37
1) yes, completely
2) yes she can. She even can put multiple flags on same scenary to make it harder for the opponent to remove it...
Titre: Re : Sister Solene
Posté par: Tamanto le 29 Août 2019 à 20:50:27
Thanks for the fast reply.... it even says in the text "entirely located " ( me beeing stupid again ::))

Titre: Re : Re : Sister Solene
Posté par: Kalamical le 30 Août 2019 à 11:05:43
1) yes, completely
Bwaaane use this rule at the "Open du Nord"
he put scenary in the middle of the map with just a little part in the half of Solene's side

2) yes she can. She even can put multiple flags on same scenary to make it harder for the opponent to remove it...
harder to remove, remeber : only 1 point for 1 scenary