Forum EDEN
0
  • 16 Février 2019 à 07:54:32
  • Bienvenue, Invité
Merci de vous connecter ou de vous inscrire.

Connexion avec identifiant, mot de passe et durée de la session
Recherche avancée  

Nouvelles:

Bienvenue sur le forum officiel d'EDEN !

Voir les contributions

Cette section vous permet de consulter les contributions (messages, sujets et fichiers joints) d'un utilisateur. Vous ne pourrez voir que les contributions des zones auxquelles vous avez accès.

Sujets - gatoulas

Pages: [1]
1
General / A couple of questions.
« le: 10 Février 2019 à 00:57:03 »
A big salute to the great community!!!

We have a couple of questions just to be sure:

1. Can the column from the "burn" damage be changed? I.e. If a model gets three wounds from the "burn" condition in column six, is it possible for his opponent to subtract one and make two woundsin column 5?

2. Is it possible to enter in close combat via a charge action with more than one enemy miniature (and attack just one of course)?

Thanks a million guys!

2
General / Some Burn-Out questions.
« le: 15 Juin 2018 à 23:40:45 »
Hi guys!

The annoying Greek again with a few queries about Burn-Out.

1. When a fighter searches a crate does it remain in play so another fighter can search it again or does it go away?

2. Some offensive upgrades and equipment have no range. Does the fighter using them have to be in base to base with his opponent or is it range "infinite" (p.e. Electric Pulse Cannon)?

3. In the English version of the Scenario 2: The Abduction, I think, the first sentence of the ability "Capture" is missing.

4. In Scenario 4: Crocodiles, if a crocodile marker is in the central line of the board, do both players take 5 points?

Thanks a lot you all!!!

3
General / Another couple of questions.
« le: 19 Janvier 2018 à 00:21:28 »
Hello there team!

We have two more questions from our last multiplayer game (we had a blast).

1. Mercenary Alisha's ability "Crusade Minion" permits her to recruit a 10 point slave. Is this model free or do the player has to pay for its cost?

2. When can Dante's Angel Eve use her ability "Lost Innocence"? I.e. is she able to make this ability right after an opponent declares an attack against her (so he cannot choose to attack another model)?

That's all for now!

Thanks a million!!!

4
General / Physiological Control question.
« le: 10 Décembre 2017 à 23:10:24 »
Hello,

Our group is full of questions lately! I hope we are not tiring everyone.

Anyway, the query: Does the charge action gained by Askari Aicha's "Physiological Control" count to the maximum number of charge/attack actions made by a model each round?

Thanks in advance!!!

5
General / Josep & Svetlana query.
« le: 26 Novembre 2017 à 21:35:35 »
Hello,

Our group is full of questions lately. So here it goes:

When a player recruits Josep& Svetlana does he have to pay the additional points for the two separate cards (5 points each) to include them, or are they free and their cost only mentioned for mission purposes only?

Thanks a lot in advance!

6
General / Another wave of questions!
« le: 31 Août 2017 à 01:02:04 »
Hello every one!

Some queries from our last multiplayer game:

1. How many multiplayer missions do we have to roll for (normally 3) when we also use a special multiplayer mission in addition (p.e. Water Purifier)?

2. Can Zagan use his Frenzied Butcher ability to charge an enemy model if he already has charged this turn (thus making two charge actions)?

3. When Nabam uses his Blood Madness ability what happens first his attack or the wounds on himself?

4. In the same regard as Zagan, can the Grey Shogun make two attacks and then perform his Supreme Warlord ability as well in the same turn (thus making up to 4 attacks in total)?

5. In the tactical card Cardinal Sins can you choose freely the sin or the result is the sin of the Seraph it is applied to?

Sorry for the tidal wave of questions and thanks a million to whoever find the time to answer them!

7
General / Another three questions.
« le: 15 Août 2017 à 00:28:50 »
Hello,

Sorry for the continuous bugging with our infinite questions! We have three more this time:

1. ISC fighter Serial 5#3N20 has the ability adaptation that spending 2 spare parts can have a +1 bonus in a characteristic of choice for the rest of the game. Can his controller choose the same characteristic multiple times (i.e. round 1 choose Speed and round 3 choose Speed again thus taking a cumulative +2 bonus)?

2. ISC's Carmin Hadakauna charges Joker's Yuri. Does the Hadakaun's Bestial Charge or Yuri's Dodge ability takes precedance?

3. Can Yuri move less than 10 cm from Dodge or exactly 10?

Thanks!!!

8
General / Incapacitating (1) ?
« le: 31 Juillet 2017 à 22:25:52 »
Hello,

Sorry for the continuous questions but we are playing a lot of Eden lately and we find some dark areas in thye process.

I cannot find anything about the ability called "incapacitating (1)" (i.e. Yellow Geisha's Crowd Control ability). I would be grateful if some one could explain to me the effect (or the page in the rulebook).

Thanks a lot in advance.

9
General / Scarabot.
« le: 23 Juillet 2017 à 23:12:55 »
Hello,

We have a quick question about the Scarabot: When the Scarabot performs its "Energy Recovery" special ability, it checks the CP required in the Arms and Torso limbs also (thus getting destroyed) or only in the Head and Legs?

Thanks!

10
General / Move and contact question.
« le: 20 Juillet 2017 à 23:32:58 »
Hello,

We had a situation in our last game: if an allied fighter is in close combat with an anemy can he move a little bit to enter in contact with another enemy fighter without breaking contact with the first enemy? I hope my phrase makes sense.

Thanks a lot in advance!

Pages: [1]
SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk