Forum EDEN
0
  • 19 Mai 2019 à 19:16:59
  • Bienvenue, Invité
Merci de vous connecter ou de vous inscrire.

Connexion avec identifiant, mot de passe et durée de la session
Recherche avancée  

Nouvelles:

Bienvenue sur le forum officiel d'EDEN !

Auteur Sujet: Eve  (Lu 456 fois)

Tamanto

  • Membre
  • *
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
  • Messages: 35
    • Voir le profil
Eve
« le: 22 Mars 2019 à 15:45:50 »

Hello Eden Friends,

here is a question concerning Eves special ability Diversion.

When does the skill end? It says in the text "until end of the round", but there also are a lot of missions that count VP at the end of the round (Land Protection, Ancient Artefacts....).
It is clear that a narrow minded fighter can not loot an artifact, but if already is carrying one does he still get the VP at the end of round or not?

Thanks in advance

Tamanto
IP archivée

Bwaaaane

  • Bétâ Testeur
  • Membre
  • *****
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
  • Messages: 2 126
  • Comme dirait mon directeur de publication : ...
    • Voir le profil
Re : Eve
« Réponse #1 le: 22 Mars 2019 à 16:05:13 »

Hi,

From rulebook : the skill end at the 11th step, and VP are earned at the end of each round at the step 10.
So if you are under diversion, you dont get VP....

Sry for terrible english.
IP archivée


Base de données Eden : http://www.bwaaaaneprojeteden.fr/

Tamanto

  • Membre
  • *
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
  • Messages: 35
    • Voir le profil
Re : Eve
« Réponse #2 le: 22 Mars 2019 à 17:10:30 »

Thanks for the quick reply!

note to myself: read the manual befor asking!
IP archivée

Tamanto

  • Membre
  • *
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
  • Messages: 35
    • Voir le profil
Re : Eve
« Réponse #3 le: 15 Mai 2019 à 15:44:24 »

Hi there,

 another question about Eve:
 
 When she uses the skill Lost Innocence, and Eve chooses to dodge or make a response. Is the target number for a dodge equal to the oppnents
PSI or Combat? Same with responses: Does the opponent add his Combat or Psi during the roll off who hits first?

Thanks in advance,

Tamanto
IP archivée

pantoufle

  • Membre
  • *****
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
  • Messages: 1 260
  • Champion de peinture à l'épaulé jeté
    • Voir le profil
Re : Re : Eve
« Réponse #4 le: 15 Mai 2019 à 15:57:09 »

Hi there,

 another question about Eve:
 
 When she uses the skill Lost Innocence, and Eve chooses to dodge or make a response. Is the target number for a dodge equal to the oppnents
PSI or Combat? Same with responses: Does the opponent add his Combat or Psi during the roll off who hits first?

Thanks in advance,

Tamanto

Hi,

The target number for a dodge is the value used for the roll = the PSI value of the opponent

The opponent add his PSI value cause it's specified that the PSI value is used for the all the naxt attacks, meaning all phases of considered attacks

IP archivée
De l'eau ! De l'air ! Du savon ! => l'Open Douche
Membre du FUCK (Front de Up Concret de Ken)
http://pantoufle-jeux.blogspot.fr/

Tamanto

  • Membre
  • *
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
  • Messages: 35
    • Voir le profil
Re : Eve
« Réponse #5 le: 15 Mai 2019 à 20:06:24 »

thanks for for the fast reply
IP archivée
 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk